Quick Links
Skip to main content Skip to navigation
default rotator image
default masthead image tranparent rotator image

Home > breadcrumbs: Government > breadcrumbs: Appointed Officials >


Ajax Loading Image


Appointed Officials

Clerk/Treasurer                                                  Joan Lindgren

Zoning Administrator                                          Joan Lindgren

Deputy Zoning Administrator                              Brian Ubben

Building Inspector                                               Brian Ubben

Village Attorney                                                   Loren Lindahl

Police Chief                                                         Steve Anderson

Fire Chief                                                             Justin Maxson

Assistant Fire Chief                                              Paul Hass

Assistant Rescue Squad Chief                             

Special Engineer                                                  Denny Graham/Olson Associates

Dog Catcher                                                         Emily Haas

Water/Sewer Operator                                         Brian Roland

Street Commissioner                                           Scott Peterson

Water Commissioner                                           Tim Hartshorn

Sewer Commissioner                                          Jean Sklenar

Park Commissioner                                             Spencer Nelson

PLANNING COMMISSION                                                                                  
Arnie Lowell - Chair                                 
John Spader
Scott Ohle
Mark Nelson
Brad Griess
Bryan Moss
Aaron Thornburg
Keith Urbom
Ed Warholoski

Monica Blank
Carolina Sabatka
Patty Kettlehut
Jennifer Davison
Shirley Fylstra

Arnie Lowell
Lynn Maxson
Justin Maxson
Doug McIntosh






Sub Navigation


  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Vimeo Icon
  • SchoolTube Icon
  • MySpace Icon
  • Flickr Icon
footer imagetranparent footer image

Village of Ceresco217 S. 2nd St.PO Box 160Ceresco, NE  68017

PH: 402-665-2391

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top