Quick Links
Skip to main content Skip to navigation
default rotator image
default masthead image tranparent rotator image

Home > breadcrumbs: Government > breadcrumbs: Village Employees >


Ajax Loading Image


Village Employees

                                                      OFFICE PERSONNEL  
Joan Lindgren Clerk/Treasurer
Jody Anderson Office Assistant
                                                       MAINTENANCE PERSONEL  
Brian Roland Water/Waste Water Operator
Dustin Gushard Streets/Parks Maintenance Worker
Lynn Maxson Maintenance
Tony Hernandez Chief
Ross Bartlett Officer
Miguel Del Toral Officer
Justin Larson Officer
Chilton Leedom Assistant Chief
Bailey Nesbitt Officer
Alan O' Sullivan Officer
Dean Schneider Officer
                                                  LIBRARY PERSONNEL  
Domonique Harris Librarian
Ester Jonas Assistant Librarian
Shirley Fylstra Substitute
Jennifer Davison Substitute

Courtney Barry


Sub Navigation


  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Vimeo Icon
  • SchoolTube Icon
  • MySpace Icon
  • Flickr Icon
footer imagetranparent footer image

Village of Ceresco217 S. 2nd St.PO Box 160Ceresco, NE  68017

PH: 402-665-2391

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top